Sony Paris Game Show is Silently Approaching

Uncharted Series Gets Remastered, Surprising No One - 2015-06-04 14:17:32
Uncharted 4

Sony’s Paris Games Week conference is only four days away and the internet is abuzz with speculations about what might be on display.

SPGW is set to happen October 27

th

, at 5:45 PM CET, which is its official time in Paris. For those of you outside Paris, that time would be 4:45 PM GMT, 12:45PM EDT, and 9:45AM PDT. While details about the event have been sparse, Sony has posted a link to watch the even live at www.blog.eu.playstation.com/parisgamesweek. Sony has also launched the Twitter hashtag #playstationPGW where many fans have been tweeting their excitement for the show.

No official announcements have been made, however, many fans have speculated Media Molecule is expected to show off their project Dreams which they debuted at E3. Other fans speculate Quantic Dream to show off a new game, as well as pricing details for Sony’s VR Project Morpheus.

Being a Sony event, I imagine more details for the new Bloodborne DLC will be showcased, as well as small updates for The Last Guardian and Uncharted 4 to keep the fans at bay. I can’t imagine Sony being able to top their announcements from E3, but I don’t doubt Project Morpheus will be on the table, as well as several other interesting projects.

 

SEE ALSO:  PSN users raise $1.3 million for Japan