LEGO Star Wars is Back With The Force Awakens

Star Wars fans and LEGO fans can go back to where it started with the new licensed LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens videogame.

The licensed LEGO games started back in 2005 with LEGO Star Wars: The Video Game and now you can battle and laugh your way through the next installment from TT Games. The trailer shows off the typical brew of LEGO’s sense of good natured humour, poking fun and laughing along with the property.

The game is said to feature new content to help bridge the gap between Episode six and Episode seven, giving fans more insight on what happened between films.

You can learn more about your new favourite characters such as Finn, Rey, Dameron, BB-8, Poe, Kylo Ren, General Hux and Captain Phasma as well as the classic characters such as Hano Solo, Chewbacca and C3-PO. You’ll get to play through iconic levels such as Jakku and Starkiller Base.

In The Force Awakens, you will be introduced to new gameplay and building mechanics to the LEGO games franchise, including Blaster Battles to fight off the First Order.

Felt like you missed out on some good old fashioned dog fights in space in Battlefront? Well this LEGO game promises not to let you down as you pilot dozens of iconic vehicles, including the Millennium Falcon, through arena-based battles in space.

PlayStaion owners will have access to exclusive DLC, including the Droid Character Pack and the Phantom Limb Level Pack. You can learn more at the PlayStation Blog.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be out June 28th, 2016 for PS3, PS4, PS Vita, Xbox 360, Xbox One, WiiU, 3DS and PC.

YouTube video
<div data-conversation-spotlight></div>

Latest Stories

Xiaomi 13 Ultra 4

Xiaomi 13 Ultra Smartphone Review

The Xiaomi 13 Ultra, with its groundbreaking camera, unique design, superior display, and power-packed performance,…

The Flash 1

The Flash (2023) Review

The Flash sees Barry Allen uses his super speed to change the past, but his…


The Greyhill Incident (PC) Review

The Greyhill Incident is a story-driven Survival-Horror game about a classic Alien-Invasion which takes place…

Lies of P preview 1

Lies of P Preview: Yes, It’s a Real Game

Lies of P is a Pinocchio Souls-like, although it’s not nearly as goofy as that…


HP Omen 45L ATX PC Case Review

HP Omen 45L ATX PC Case impresses with its unique design, build quality, and ease…