When Is World of Warcraft: Dragonflight November 2022 Release Times

When Is World of Warcraft: Dragonflight November 2022 Release Times 1

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight releases today with various time and regional differences, here is a list of all the WOW: Dragonflight release times and more.

Blizzard Entertainment shared the initial information on the World of Warcraft: Dragonflight expansion back in September 2022, specifying that it would go live on November 28. The day has arrived for players all around the globe, but will be released based on specific time zones and regions.

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight will invite players to the Dragon Isles, the home of the Dragon Aspects and the new Dracthyr race. As per usual, this expansion will increase the level cap, open new zones to explore and introduce the new mode of travelling around: dragonriding. It will kind of be like how the Navi in Avatar ride those colourful flying creatures.

@cgmagazine

CGMagazine got a sneak-peek at what it looks like to finally soar the skies of WorldofWarcraft! #Dragonflight #BlizzardEntertainment #Dracthyr

♬ original sound – CGMagazine

Along with the launch, the pre-patch will feature a revamped UI, new talent trees, the new Evoker class and the updated Uldaman dungeon. If you are already ready with your level 70 character, here is a thorough list of all the release times and dates specific to each region and major city for this latest expansion:

When Is World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight November 2022 Release Times 2
  • Los Angeles: 3 pm PST (November 28)
  • New York: 6 pm EST (November 28)
  • London: 11 pm GMT (November 28)
  • Paris: 12 am CET (November 29)
  • Seoul: 8 am KST (November 29)
  • Sydney: 10 am AEDT (November 29)
  • Taipei: 7 am CST (November 29)

It will definitely be a good idea to be online ahead of the times listed as World of Warcaft will not be going offline for the new expansion release. There will be a quest that appears to send you to the Dragon Isles as soon as the update populates to the live servers.

While you wait for that update to happen, definitely check out our latest column on World of Warcraft, “MMO’s & Motherhood.” The column delves deeper into how parents and players synonymously have to reforge and refresh some of their bearings to navigate and jump back into the World of Warcraft world. It also provides a robust, painstakingly true perspective of what it means to be an MMO gamer while juggling parenthood and other challenges life throws at us.

When Is World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight November 2022 Release Times 3

World of Warcraft: Dragonflight releases November 28 (or November 29). Whether you are a new player or a returning one, the time to get into World of Warcraft is now!

<div data-conversation-spotlight></div>

Latest Stories

best playstation 5 games 2022 23013001

Best PlayStation 5 Games 2022

best audio solution 2023 23013001 1

Best Audio Solution 2023

the pathless nintendo switch review 23013101 1

The Pathless (Nintendo Switch) Review

the pod generation review sundance 2023 23013001

The Pod Generation Review – Sundance 2023

personalizing the player experience the future of online gaming 23020102 3

Personalizing the Player Experience: The Future of Online Gaming